Translate
LaGrange School District 105 Home Page
Username:
Password:
« January 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Advanced Academics Department


 
Advanced Academics Department - Belief Statements
  • We believe that learning occurs at a different pace, depth and style for all children, and that District 105 is populated with such learners.
  • We believe there should be opportunities for acceleration and enrichment within the general education classroom.
  • We believe there are differences between gifted students and their high-achieving peers.  We believe these differences should affect the curricular content and instructional delivery they receive.
 
Advanced Academics Fall 2016 Newsletter
Advanced Academics Department (alphabetical)
aramey@d105.net
Ideal Elementary
Seventh Avenue Elementary
eihall@d105.net
Ideal Elementary
Seventh Avenue Elementary
Spring Elementary
ewiegand@d105.net
Spring Avenue Elementary
jmindy@d105.net
kheeke@d105.net
kcourtney@d105.net
Hodgkins Elementary
nmusillami@d105.net
Hodgkins Elementary
Spring Avenue Elementary
Advanced Academics Contacts
+ Courtney, Katie
+ Hall, Eilidh
+ Mindy, Jennifer
+ Musillami, Nicole
+ Ramey, Angie
+ Wiegand, Emily
Click on name to see details.
Advanced Academics
Number of hits: 28615